Easter bunny - vegan white chocolate
In this vegan version of white chocolate, cow's milk has been replaced by oats or soy. The vanilla has also been replaced by sweet clover (also called boreal vanilla) to give it a wilder and more Quebec touch.
The cocoa butter is organic and is neither deodorized nor bleached to keep all the subtleties of its good taste.
Origin: Tabasco, Mexico
Oat chocolate ingredients: cane sugar*, cocoa butter*, gluten-free oats*, sweet clover.
Soy chocolate ingredients: cane sugar*, cocoa butter*, soy flour*, sweet clover.
Packaging: Compostable bag in wood pulp cellulose and 100% recycled cardboard label
Weight: 90 grams
allergies: This product may have been in contact with gluten and/or soy, or contain traces of gluten and/or soy.